Annual Calendar 2019-2020

  SCHOOL YEAR AND HOLIDAY CALENDAR

TERM ONE

First Day of SchoolThursday, September 5, 2019
Thanksgiving WeekendFriday, October 11, 2019 (school is closed)
Monday, October 14, 2019 (school is closed)
November WeekendFriday, November 8, 2019 (school is closed)
Monday, November 11, 2019 (school is closed)

HOLIDAY: WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2019 TO SUNDAY, JANUARY 5, 2020 INCLUSIVE

Holiday Camp:Wednesday, December 18, 2019 to Friday, December 20, 2019
Return to SchoolMonday, January 6, 2020
Last Day of Term OneFriday, January 31, 2020

TERM TWO

First Day of Term TwoMonday, February 3, 2020
Family Day WeekendFriday, February 14, 2020 (school is closed)
Monday, February 17, 2020 (school is closed)

MARCH BREAK: SATURDAY, MARCH 7, 2020 TO SUNDAY, MARCH 22, 2020 INCLUSIVE

March Break Camp:Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
Return to SchoolMonday, March 23, 2020
Easter WeekendFriday, April 10, 2020 (school is closed)
Monday, April 13, 2020 (school is closed)
Victoria Day WeekendFriday, May 15, 2020 (school is closed)
Monday, May 18, 2020 (school is closed)
Last Day of SchoolFriday, June 12, 2020 at dismissal
Summer Camp:Monday, June 15, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020 (excluding July 1st)
Linbrook