Linbrook School

Engage. Inspire. Achieve.

2018 – 2019 SCHOOL YEAR AND HOLIDAY CALENDAR

TERM ONE
First Day of School Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday, October 5, 2018 (school is closed)
Monday, October 8, 2018 (school is closed)
November Weekend Friday, November 9, 2018 (school is closed)
Monday, November 12, 2018 (school is closed)
HOLIDAY: WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 19, 2018 TO SUNDAY, JANUARY 6, 2019 INCLUSIVE
Holiday Camp: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018
Return to School Monday, January 7, 2019
Last Day of Term One Thursday, January 31, 2019
TERM TWO
First Day of Term Two Friday, February 1, 2019
Family Day Weekend Friday, February 15, 2019 (school is closed)
Monday, February 18, 2019 (school is closed)
MARCH BREAK: SATURDAY, MARCH 9, 2019 TO SUNDAY, MARCH 24, 2019 INCLUSIVE
March Break Camp: Monday, March 18, 2019 to Friday, March 22, 2019
Return to School Monday, March 25, 2019
Easter Weekend Friday, April 19, 2019 (school is closed)
Monday, April 22, 2019 (school is closed)
Victoria Day Weekend Friday, May 17, 2019 (school is closed)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (school is closed)
Last Day of School Friday, June 14, 2019 at dismissal
Summer Camp: Monday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, July 5, 2019 (excluding July 1st)