Linbrook School

Engage. Inspire. Achieve.

2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR AND HOLIDAY CALENDAR

2016 FALL TERM
First Day of School Thursday, September 8, 2016
Thanksgiving Weekend Friday, October 7, 2016 (school is closed)
Monday, October 10, 2016 (school is closed)
November Weekend Friday, November 11, 2016 (school is closed)
Monday, November 14, 2016 (school is closed)
End of Fall Term Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at dismissal
HOLIDAYS: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 22, 2016 TO SUNDAY, JANUARY 8, 2017
2017 WINTER TERM
First Day of Term Monday, January 9, 2017
Mid-Term Holiday Friday, February 17, 2017 (school is closed)
Monday, February 20, 2017 (school is closed)
End of Winter Term Friday, March 10, 2017 at dismissal
MARCH BREAK: SATURDAY, MARCH 11, 2017 TO SUNDAY, MARCH 26, 2017
2017 SPRING TERM
First Day of Term Monday, March 27, 2017
Easter Weekend Friday, April 14, 2017 (school is closed)
Monday, April 17, 2017 (school is closed)
Victoria Day Weekend Friday, May 19, 2017 (school is closed)
Monday, May 22, 2017 (school is closed)
Last Day of School Friday, June 16, 2017 at dismissal